Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SOLIS HOLDINGS LIMITED

守益控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2227)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO MAJOR TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE ACQUISITION OF PROPERTY

Reference is made to the announcement of Solis Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 3 July 2023 in respect of the Acquisition (the "Acquisition Announcement") and the announcement of the Company dated 21 July 2023 in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (the "Delay Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Acquisition Announcement and the Delay Announcement.

Pursuant to Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among others, (i) further details of the Acquisition, and (ii) other information required to be disclosed under the Listing Rules, is required to be despatched to the Shareholders within 15 business days after the publication of the Acquisition Announcement. As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, the Company has applied for, and the Stock Exchange has granted to the Company, a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules on the condition that the Circular would be despatched on or before 18 August 2023.

By order of the Board
Solis Holdings Limited
Tay Yong Hua

Executive Chairman and Executive Director

Singapore, 11 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Tay Yong Hua and Mr. Kenneth Teo Swee Cheng (Kenneth Zhang Ruiqing); and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheung Garnok, Mr. Choong Pei Nung and Mr. Kwong Choong Kuen (Huang Zhongquan).