

中遠海運控股股份有限公司 COSCO SHIPPING Holdings Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1919)

Composition of the Sixth Session of the Board of Directors and the Relevant Committees

- I. Composition of the sixth session of the board of directors of COSCO SHIPPING Holdings Co., Ltd.* (the "Company"): chairman and executive director Wan Min, vice chairman and executive director Huang Xiaowen, executive director Yang Zhijian, executive director Zhang Wei, independent non-executive director Wu Dawei, independent non-executive director Zhou Zhonghui, independent non-executive director Teo Siong Seng and independent non-executive director Ma Si-hang Frederick.
- II. The membership information of the board committees on which members of the sixth session of the board of directors of the Company serve is set out below (C represents chairman of related committees and M represents member of related committees):

	Strategic Development Committee	Risk Control Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Yang Zhijian					M
Wu Dawei		M	M	С	M
Zhou Zhonghui			С	M	
Teo Siong Seng	С	M		M	
Ma Si-hang Frederick	M		M		С

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China 23 November 2022

* For identification purpose only