Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

LUCION

Shandong International Trust Co., Ltd.

山東省國際信託股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1697)

CLOSURE OF REGISTERS OF MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Shandong International Trust Co., Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that the Company will convene an extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM") on Wednesday, 30 November 2022.

The holders of H shares and domestic shares whose names appear on the registers of the members of the Company on Wednesday, 30 November 2022 are entitled to attend and vote at the EGM. In order to determine the shareholders who are entitled to attend and vote at the EGM, the registers of members of the Company will be closed from Friday, 25 November 2022, to Wednesday, 30 November 2022 (both days inclusive), during which no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, unregistered holders of shares of the Company shall ensure that all share transfer documents together with the relevant share certificates must be lodged for registration with the H share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong (for holders of H shares) or the Company's registered office at No. 166 Jiefang Road, Lixia District, Jinan, Shandong Province, PRC (for holders of domestic shares) not later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 24 November 2022. The Company will despatch the circular and notice of the EGM to the shareholders in due course.

By order of the Board

Shandong International Trust Co., Ltd.

WAN Zhong

Chairperson

Jinan, the People's Republic of China, 11 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wan Zhong and Mr. Fang Hao as executive directors; Mr. Wang Zengye, Mr. Zhao Zikun and Ms. Wang Bailing as non-executive directors; and Mr. Yen Huai-chiang, Mr. Zheng Wei and Ms. Meng Rujing as independent non-executive directors.