Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

FOSUN 复星

復星國際有限公司 FOSUN INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00656)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Fosun International Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Guo Guangchang (Chairman)

Wang Qunbin (Co-Chairman)

Chen Qiyu (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Xu Xiaoliang (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Qin Xuetang

Gong Ping

Huang Zhen

Non-executive Directors

Zhuang Yuemin

Yu Qingfei

Li Shupei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhang Shengman

Zhang Huaqiao

David T. Zhang

Lee Kai-Fu

Tsang King Suen Katherine

The table below provides membership information of the following Board committees (the "Committees") that each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Guo Guangchang				
Wang Qunbin				
Chen Qiyu				
Xu Xiaoliang				
Qin Xuetang				Member
Gong Ping				
Huang Zhen				
Zhuang Yuemin				
Yu Qingfei				
Li Shupei				
Zhang Shengman	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Zhang Huaqiao		Member	Chairman	Member
David T. Zhang	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Lee Kai-Fu	Member	Member	Member	Chairman
Tsang King Suen Katherine	Member	Member	Member	Member

By Order of the Board Fosun International Limited Guo Guangchang

Chairman

4 November 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Guo Guangchang, Mr. Wang Qunbin, Mr. Chen Qiyu, Mr. Xu Xiaoliang, Mr. Qin Xuetang, Mr. Gong Ping and Mr. Huang Zhen; the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhuang Yuemin, Mr. Yu Qingfei and Mr. Li Shupei; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Zhang Shengman, Mr. Zhang Huaqiao, Mr. David T. Zhang, Dr. Lee Kai-Fu and Ms. Tsang King Suen Katherine.