Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 18 OCTOBER 2022

The Board is pleased to announce that the Resolutions set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM held on 18 October 2022.

References are made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice (the "**Notice**") of the extraordinary general meeting (the "**EGM**") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") both dated 20 September 2022. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE EGM

The Board is pleased to announce that the proposed ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") as set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders at the EGM held at the Conference Room, 6th Floor, Tian Lun Group Building, No. 6 Huang He East Road, Zheng Dong Xin District, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, the People's Republic of China on 18 October 2022 at 10 a.m. by way of poll.

The poll results for the Resolutions are as follows:

	Ordinary Develoption (Mater)	Number of Votes (%)		- Total Votes
Ordinary Resolution (Notes)		For	Against	
(a)	the declaration and payment of an	705,374,541	0	705,374,541
	interim dividend of RMB7.35 cents	(100%)	(0%)	
	per ordinary share (the "Shares") out			
	of the share premium account of the			
	Company (the "Interim Dividend")			
	to shareholders of the Company			
	whose names appear on the register			
	of members of the Company on the			
	record date fixed by the board (the			
	"Board") of directors of the Company			
	(the "Directors") for determining the			
	entitlements to the Interim Dividend			
	be and is hereby approved; and			
(b)	any Director be and is hereby authorised	705,374,541	0	705,374,541
	to take such action, do such things and	(100%)	(0%)	
	execute such further documents as the			
	Director may at his absolute discretion			
	consider necessary or desirable for the			
	purpose of or in connection with the			
	implementation of the payment of the			
	Interim Dividend.			

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the Resolutions, the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

The description of the Resolutions above is by way of summary only. The full text appears in the Notice and the Circular.

The Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited was appointed as the scrutineer for the poll voting at the EGM.

Notes:

- (a) The total number of Shares in issue as at the date of the EGM: 1,010,027,108 Shares. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the EGM.
- (b) The total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote only against the Resolutions at the EGM: nil.
- (c) None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to abstain from voting on, or vote against the Resolutions at the EGM.
- (d) The total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and to vote for or against the Resolutions at the EGM: 1,010,027,108 Shares.

Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Ms. Qin Ling, Mr. Liu Min, and Ms. Li Tao attended the EGM in person; Ms. Chen Hong, Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun, and Ms. Ou Yaqun attended the EGM by electronic means; and Mr. Zhang Yingcen was not able to attend the EGM due to other work commitment.

> By order of the Board **Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen** *Chairman*

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 18 October 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Ms. Qin Ling, Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the nonexecutive Director is Ms. Chen Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun, and Ms. Ou Yaqun.