Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## E-COMMODITIES HOLDINGS LIMITED 易大宗控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1733)

## INTERIM DIVIDEND AND CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of E-Commodities Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 24 August 2022 (the "Announcement"), in relation to, among others, the declaration of an interim dividend in cash of HK\$0.061 per share of the Company (the "Interim Dividend"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

For the purpose of determining the shareholders' entitlement to the Interim Dividend, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Thursday, 5 January 2023 to Tuesday, 10 January 2023 (both days inclusive) during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be effected. In order to qualify for the Interim Dividend, all duly completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 4 January 2023. The Interim Dividend is expected to be paid on 18 January 2023. The shares of the Company will be traded ex-dividend on Tuesday, 3 January 2023.

By Order of the Board

E-Commodities Holdings Limited

Cao Xinyi

Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Cao Xinyi, Mr. Wang Yaxu, Ms. Di Jingmin and Mr. Zhao Wei; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Guo Lisheng; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ng Yuk Keung, Mr. Wang Wenfu and Mr. Gao Zhikai.