恒發光學控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1134)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Kelfred Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Kwan Fai Mr. Kwok Kwan Yu

Mr. Zuo Zhengsan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Mau Kwan

Ms. Chan Yin Wah

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Hon Wah

Mr. Chu Kin Ming

Mr. Hong Sze Lung

The Board has established four standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Kwok Kwan Fai	_	С	M	_
Mr. Chan Hon Wah	M	M	С	M
Mr. Chu Kin Ming	С	M	M	M
Mr. Hong Sze Lung	M	M	M	С

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committee(s)M: Member of the relevant Board Committee(s)

Date: 19 September 2022