

China Fortune Financial Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 290)

Website: http://www.290.com.hk

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Fortune Financial Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. LIU Zhiwei (Chairman)

Ms. SUN Qing

Non-executive Directors

Mr. HAN Hanting

Mr. CHEN Zhiwei

Mr. WU Ling

Mr. LIU Haoyuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Kin Sang

Mr. CHIU Kung Chik

Mr. LI Gaofeng

Mr. LIU Xin

Mr. ZHAO Gen

The Board has set up the following three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. LIU Zhiwei		С	M
Ms. SUN Qing			
Mr. HAN Hanting			
Mr. CHEN Zhiwei			
Mr. WU Ling			
Mr. LIU Haoyuan		M	M
Mr. CHAN Kin Sang	M		
Mr. CHIU Kung Chik	С	M	С
Mr. LI Gaofeng	M	M	M
Mr. LIU Xin	M	M	M
Mr. ZHAO Gen	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 September 2022