Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Fortune Financial Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 290)

Website: http://www.290.com.hk

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND MEMBER OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Fortune Financial Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. ZHU Yi ("Mr. Zhu") has resigned as (i) an executive Director; (ii) the chief executive officer; (iii) a member of each of the remuneration committee and the nomination committee; and (iv) authorised representative of the Company (the "Authorised Representative") for the purposes of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) and under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") of the Company with effect from 15 September 2022 due to his other business commitments.

Mr. Zhu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange.

The Board further announces that Dr. LIU Zhiwei has been appointed as the Authorised Representative to replace Mr. Zhu with effect from 15 September 2022.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Zhu for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board China Fortune Financial Group Limited LIU Zhiwei

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of two executive Directors, namely Dr. LIU Zhiwei (Chairman) and Ms. SUN Qing; four non-executive Directors, namely Mr. HAN Hanting, Mr. CHEN Zhiwei, Mr. WU Ling and Mr. LIU Haoyuan; and five independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. CHAN Kin Sang, Mr. CHIU Kung Chik, Mr. LI Gaofeng, Mr. LIU Xin and Mr. ZHAO Gen.