Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.



China Fortune Financial Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 290)

Website: http://www.290.com.hk

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

REFERENCES ARE MADE TO the circular of China Fortune Financial Group Limited (the "Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company both dated 29 July 2022, convening the AGM to be held at Units No. 4102-06, 41/F, COSCO Tower, 183 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong on Tuesday, 27 September 2022 at 11:00 a.m.. This supplemental notice should be read together with the Notice.

Unless otherwise stated, terms defined herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the supplemental circular of the Company dated 8 September 2022 (the "Supplemental Circular"). Apart from the amendments stated below, all the information contained in the Notice remains to be valid and effective.

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

Due to the matters as set out in the Supplemental Circular, the resolutions under item numbered 2 stated in the Notice should be deleted in its entirety and replaced by the following new resolutions under item numbered 2:

- 2. (a) To re-elect Dr. LIU Zhiwei as an executive Director;
 - (b) To re-elect Ms. SUN Qing as an executive Director;
 - (c) To re-elect Mr. HAN Hanting as a non-executive Director;

- (d) To re-elect Mr. WU Ling as a non-executive Director;
- (e) To re-elect Mr. LIU Haoyuan as a non-executive Director;
- (f) To re-elect Mr. LIU Xin as an independent non-executive Director;
- (g) To re-elect Mr. ZHAO Gen as an independent non-executive Director;
- (h) To authorize the board of Directors (the "Board") to fix the Directors' remuneration; and
- (i) To grant power to the Board to appoint additional Director(s).

Apart from the amendments set out above, all the information contained in the Notice shall remain to have full force and effect.

By Order of the Board

China Fortune Financial Group Limited

ZHU Yi

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 September 2022

Notes:

- (1) The Second Proxy Form containing the new resolutions under item numbered 2 is enclosed with the Supplemental Circular. Please refer to the section headed "SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF AGM AND SECOND PROXY FORM" on pages 5 to 6 of the Supplemental Circular for arrangements on the completion and submission of the Second Proxy Form.
- (2) Save for the above supplemental resolutions, there are no other changes to the resolutions set out in the Notice. Please refer to the Notice for details of the other resolutions to be considered at the AGM, the eligibility for attending the AGM, proxy and other relevant matters.

- (3) Whether or not the Shareholders are able to attend the AGM in person, the Shareholders are required to complete the Second Proxy Form in accordance with the instructions printed thereon and return it to the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Union Registrars Limited at Suites 3301-04, 33/F., Two Chinachem Exchange Square, 338 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong as soon as possible, and in any event not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for holding the AGM or any adjournment thereof (as the case may be).
- (4) The Shareholders are reminded that return of the First Proxy Form and/or the Second Proxy Form will not preclude the Shareholders from attending and voting in person at the AGM or any adjournment thereof should they so wish.
- (5) All dates and times mentioned in this supplemental notice refer to Hong Kong dates and times.

As at the date of this notice, the Board consists of three executive directors, namely Dr. LIU Zhiwei (Chairman), Mr. ZHU Yi and Ms. SUN Qing; four non-executive directors, namely Mr. HAN Hanting, Mr. CHEN Zhiwei, Mr. WU Ling and Mr. LIU Haoyuan; and five independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. CHAN Kin Sang, Mr. CHIU Kung Chik, Mr. LI Gaofeng, Mr. LIU Xin and Mr. ZHAO Gen.