國藥科技股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8156)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sinopharm Tech Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAU Wai Wah Fred

Mr. HO Kam Kin

Ms. KWOK Shuk Yi

Non-executive Director

Dr. CHENG Yanjie

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LAU Fai Lawrence

Dr. LIU Ta-pei Mr. LAM Kit Sun

There are three Board committees and the members of each Board committee are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHAU Wai Wah Fred	-	M	M
Mr. LAU Fai Lawrence	С	С	-
Dr. LIU Ta-pei	M	M	M
Mr. LAM Kit Sun	M	M	С

C: chairperson of the committeeM: member of the committee

Hong Kong, 5 September 2022