(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00916)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Longyuan Power Group Corporation Limited* are set out below.

Executive Director

Tang Jian

Non-executive Directors

Tian Shaolin Tang Chaoxiong Wang Yiguo Ma Bingyan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Michael Ngai Ming Tak Gao Debu Zhao Feng

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director		Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Tang Jian	Committee	Committee	Committee	M
Tian Shaolin				M
Tang Chaoxiong	M			
Wang Yiguo			M	
Ma Bingyan		M		M
Michael Ngai Ming Tak	M	С		
Gao Debu		M	С	
Zhao Feng	С		M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 27 July 2022

* For identification purpose only