

中糧家佳康食品有限公司 COFCO Joycome Foods Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01610)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of COFCO Joycome Foods Limited are set out below:

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Mr. Jiang Guojin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Dewei

Dr. Zhao Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fu Tingmei

Mr. Li Michael Hankin

Dr. Ju Jiandong

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Li Michael Hankin (Chairman)

Mr. Fu Tingmei

Dr. Zhao Wei

Nomination Committee

Mr. Jiang Guojin (Chairman)

Mr. Fu Tingmei

Dr. Ju Jiandong

Remuneration Committe

Mr. Li Michael Hankin (Chairman)

Mr. Jiang Guojin

Dr. Ju Jiandong

Food Safety Committee

Mr. Jiang Guojin (Chairman)

Dr. Zhao Wei

Beijing, PRC, June 10, 2022