Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## WEGO顧高

## 山東威高集團醫用高分子製品股份有限公司 Shandong Weigao Group Medical Polymer Company Limited \*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1066)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 6 JUNE 2022

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Shandong Weigao Group Medical Polymer Company Limited (the "Company") dated 6 June 2022 in relation to among others, the poll results of annual general meeting held on 6 June 2022. Unless the contest requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to provide further information relating to the attendance record of Director at the AGM:

- Mr. Long Jing, Mr. Cong Rinan, Mr. Chen Lin and Mr. Tang Zhenpeng attended the AGM in person;
- Mrs. Fu Mingzhong and Mrs. Wang Jinxia were unable to attend the AGM due to other business engagement; and
- The appointment of Mr. Lu Junqiang, Mr. Ni Shili and Mr. Li Guohui have been approved in the AGM and they have not attended the AGM.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Announcement remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

## By Order of the Board Shandong Weigao Group Medical Polymer Company Limited Long Jing

Chairman

7 June 2022 Weihai, Shandong Province, the PRC

As at the date of this announcement, the Board Comprises:

Mr. Long Jing (Executive Director)

Mr. Cong Rinan (Executive Director)

Mr. Lu Junqiang (Executive Director)

Mr. Ni Shili (Executive Director)

Mr. Tang Zhengpeng (Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Chen Lin (Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Li Guohui (Independent non-executive Director)

Mrs. Fu Mingzhong (Independent non-executive Director)

Mrs. Wang Jinxia (Independent non-executive Director)