Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# COMPUTER AND TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00046)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Computer And Technologies Holdings Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Ir. Ng Cheung Shing (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Wai Lam

Mr. Leung King San Sunny

Mr. Ng Kwok Keung

## **Independent non-executive directors**

Ms. Chan Yuen Shan Clara

Professor Matthew K.O. Lee

Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen

There are five Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Yuen Shan Clara

Professor Matthew K.O. Lee

## **Remuneration Committee**

Professor Matthew K.O. Lee (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Yuen Shan Clara

Mr. Leung King San Sunny

Ir. Ng Cheung Shing

Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen

## **Nomination Committee**

Professor Matthew K.O. Lee (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Yuen Shan Clara

Mr. Leung King San Sunny

Ir. Ng Cheung Shing

Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen

## **Investment Committee**

Ir. Ng Cheung Shing (*Chairman*) Professor Matthew K.O. Lee

## **Risk Management Committee**

Mr. Leung King San Sunny (Chairman)

Ms. Chan Yuen Shan Clara

Mr. Cheung Wai Lam

Mr. Ng Kwok Keung

By Order of the Board

Computer And Technologies Holdings Limited

Ng Kwok Keung

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 1 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ng Cheung Shing, Mr. Cheung Wai Lam, Mr. Leung King San Sunny and Mr. Ng Kwok Keung as executive directors, and Ms. Chan Yuen Shan Clara, Professor Lee Kwok On Matthew and Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen as independent non-executive directors.