Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 MAY 2022

Reference is made to the announcement (the "**Announcement**") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 May 2022 in relation to, amongst others, the poll results of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") held on 27 May 2022. Unless stated otherwise, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited to provide supplemental information on the attendance of the Directors at the AGM.

The Company would like to supplement that Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Ms. Qin Ling, Mr. Liu Min, and Ms. Li Tao attended the AGM in person; Ms. Chen Hong, Mr. Liu Jin, Ms. Zhao Jun, and Ms. Ou Yaqun attended the AGM by electronic means; and Mr. Zhang Yingcen and Mr. Li Liuqing were not able to attend the AGM due to other work commitment.

Save as disclosed above, all information and contents set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board **Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen** *Chairman* 

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 30 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Ms. Qin Ling, Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the nonexecutive Director is Ms. Chen Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun and Ms. Ou Yaqun.