Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

IAG HOLDINGS LIMITED

官酝控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8513)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 MAY 2022

The board of directors (the "Board") of IAG Holdings Limited ("the Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 27 May 2022 (the "AGM"), all proposed ordinary resolutions (the "Resolutions") as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 31 March 2022 (the "AGM Notice") were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll.

References are made to the AGM Notice and the circular of the Company dated 31 March 2022 (the "Circular"). Unless otherwise defined, terms used herein shall have the same meaning as in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS

The poll results of the AGM were as follows:

		Number of votes cast and approximate percentage of number of votes cast (%)		
Resolutions		For	Against	Total number of votes cast 4,000 Shares
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of directors and auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.	4,000 0 Shares Shares (100%) (0%)		
2(a).	To consider the re-election of Mr. TAY Koon Chuan as a non-executive Director.	4,000 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)	4,000 Shares
2(b).	To consider the re-election of Mr. TAN Yew Bock as an independent non-executive Director.	4,000 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)	4,000 Shares
2(c).	To consider the re-election of Mr. KWA Teow Huat as an independent non-executive Director.	4,000 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)	4,000 Shares
3.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	4,000 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)	4,000 Shares
4.	To consider the reappointment of BDO Limited as auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	4,000 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)	4,000 Shares
5(A).	To give a general mandate to the Directors to allot shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company.	4,000 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)	4,000 Shares
5(B).	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company.	4,000 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)	4,000 Shares
5(C).	To extend the general mandate in 5(A) above by the amount of repurchased shares.	4,000 Shares (100%)	0 Shares (0%)	4,000 Shares

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, all the Resolutions were passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 476,371,790, being the total number of Shares entitling Shareholders to attend and vote on the Resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in rule 17.47A of the GEM Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the GEM Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions proposed at the AGM. None of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions proposed at the AGM. Shareholders may refer to the AGM Notice and the Circular for details of the above Resolutions.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for the poll taken at the AGM.

Mr. AU Chi Fung attended the AGM in person, and Mr. PHUA Swee Hoe, Ms. NG Hong Kiew, Ms. HUANG Jiawen, Mr. KWA Teow Huat and Mr. TAN Yew Bock attended the AGM through live webcast. Ms. WU Haiyan and Mr. TAY Koon Chuan were absent for the AGM.

By order of the Board
IAG Holdings Limited
PHUA Swee Hoe
Chairman and Executive Director

Singapore, 27 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. PHUA Swee Hoe, Ms. NG Hong Kiew and Ms. WU Haiyan; the non-executive Director is Mr. TAY Koon Chuan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. AU Chi Fung, Ms. HUANG Jiawen, Mr. KWA Teow Huat and Mr. TAN Yew Bock.

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief, the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the website of the GEM of the Stock Exchange at www.hkgem.com on the "Latest Listed Company Information" page for at least seven days from the date of its posting. This announcement will also be published and remains on the website of the Company at www.inzign.com.