Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China Railway Signal & Communication Corporation Limited
Stock code	03969
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2021 (Updated)
Announcement date	13 May 2022
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Update of date of shareholders' approval and information relating to Hong Kong share register
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	RMB 1.7 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	10 June 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	15 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	16 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 17 June 2022 to 21 June 2022
Record date	21 June 2022
Payment date	31 August 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
	183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. ZHOU Zhiliang, Mr. XU Zongxiang and Mr. YANG Yongsheng, the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. GUO Yonghong, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. YAO Guiqing, Mr. YAO Cho Fai Andrew and Mr. FU Junyuan.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1