Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Bonjour Holdings Limited 卓悦控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 653)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO

(1) VERY SUBSTANTIAL DISPOSAL IN RELATION TO THE DISPOSAL OF THE ENTIRE ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL OF THE TARGET COMPANY;

(2) MAJOR TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO INVESTMENT IN A FUND;

(3) ISSUE OF WARRANTS UNDER SPECIFIC MANDATE

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Bonjour Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 28 March 2022 in relation to, among other things, the Disposal, the Investment and the Issue of the Warrants; and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 21 April 2022 in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (collectively, the "**Announcements**"). Unless otherwise defined, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcements, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, (i) further information on the Disposal, the Investment and the Issue of the Warrants; (ii) other information as required under the Listing Rules; and (iii) a notice convening the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 6 May 2022.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information to be contained in the Circular, the expected date of despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 20 May 2022.

By Order of the Board Bonjour Holdings Limited Chen Jianwen Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 6 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Jianwen, Mr. Wan Yim Keung, Daniel and Ms. Chiu Lai Kuen, Susanna as executive Directors; Mr. Kwok Chi Shing, Mr. Lee Kwun Kwan and Mr. Yan Sherman Chuek-ning as independent non-executive Directors.