Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA RUIFENG RENEWABLE ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國瑞風新能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00527)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 APRIL 2022

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of China Ruifeng Renewable Energy Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 19 April 2022 in relation to the poll results of the extraordinary general meeting held on 19 April 2022 at 11:00 a.m. (the "EGM"). Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the circular of the Company dated 29 March 2022 and the Announcement.

The attendance record of the directors of the Company (the "**Director(s**)") at the EGM is set out as follows:

- Mr. Ning Zhongzhi, an executive Director and the chairman of the EGM, attended the EGM in person; and
- the executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhang Zhixiang, Mr. Li Tian Hai and Mr. Peng Ziwei; and the independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Jiang Senlin, Mr. Qu Weidong and Ms. Hu Xiaolin, were unable to attend the EGM due to other business arrangement.

Save as disclosed above, all other information as set out in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board China Ruifeng Renewable Energy Holdings Limited Zhang Zhixiang Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 20 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Zhixiang (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Ning Zhongzhi, Mr. Li Tian Hai and Mr. Peng Ziwei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Jiang Senlin, Mr. Qu Weidong and Ms. Hu Xiaolin.