Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Jinxin Fertility Group Limited

錦 欣 生 殖 醫 療 集 團 有 限 公 司 *

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1951)

COMPLETION OF THE

(1) CONNECTED TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE ACQUISITION OF 15% EQUITY INTEREST IN SHENZHEN ZHONGSHAN HOSPITAL; AND (2) THE NEW CONTRACTUAL ARRANGEMENTS

References are made to the announcements dated January 27, 2022 and March 28, 2022 (the "Announcements") of Jinxin Fertility Group Limited (the "Company") in relation to the acquisition of 15% equity interest in Shenzhen Zhongshan Hospital and the New Contractual Arrangements. Capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements, unless defined otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that Completion took place on April 12, 2022 in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Equity Transfer Agreement. Following Completion, the Company now indirectly holds 70% equity interest in Shenzhen Zhongshan Hospital and controls 24.44% equity interest in Shenzhen Zhongshan Hospital by virtue of the Contractual Arrangements. The New Contractual Arrangements were executed on April 12, 2022 and have become effective according to the provisions thereof. Please see the Announcements for further details of the New Contractual Arrangements.

By order of the Board

Jinxin Fertility Group Limited

Zhong Yong

Chairman

Hong Kong, April 12, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhong Yong, Dr. John G. Wilcox, Mr. Dong Yang, Ms. Lyu Rong and Dr. Geng Lihong, as executive Directors; Mr. Fang Min, Ms. Hu Zhe and Ms. Yan Xiaoqing, as non-executive Directors; and Dr. Chong Yat Keung, Mr. Li Jianwei, Mr. Wang Xiaobo and Mr. Ye Changqing, as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only