Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Vesync Co., Ltd
Stock code	02148
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL SPECIAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2021
Announcement date	31 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.064 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	31 May 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.064 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	06 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 08 June 2022 to 10 June 2022
Record date	10 June 2022
Payment date	28 July 2022
	Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited
	2103B, 21/F
Share registrar and its address	148 Electric Road
	North Point
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the inquer		

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Yang Lin, Mr. Yang Hai and Mr. Chen Zhaojun as executive directors, Mr. Yang Yuzheng as non-executive director, and Mr. Fong Wo, Felix, Mr. Gu Jiong and Mr. Tan Wen as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1