WINDMILL GROUP LIMITED

(海鑫集團有限公司)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1850)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of WINDMILL Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Shihao (Chairman)

Mr. Li Shing Kuen Alexander (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Sun Banggui

Ms. Qiao Qiuxian

Ms. Wang Ya

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Wai Chun

Mr. Chan Chi Yeung Nicholas

Mr. Li Ka Chun Gordon

Mr. Pau Ka Tat Patrick

The Board has set up three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Shihao			
Mr. Li Shing Kuen Alexander			
Mr. Sun Banggui			
Ms. Qiao Qiuxian			
Ms. Wang Ya			
Mr. Yu Wai Chun	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Chan Chi Yeung Nicholas	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Li Ka Chun Gordon	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Pau Ka Tat Patrick	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 March 2022