Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ESR CAYMAN LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1821)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board") of ESR Cayman Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Thursday, 24 March 2022, for the purpose of, among other matters, considering and approving the annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2021 and its publication, and considering the recommendation on payment of a final dividend, if any.

By order of the Board
ESR Cayman Limited
Jinchu Shen
Director

Hong Kong, 9 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Jinchu Shen and Mr. Stuart Gibson as Executive Directors, Mr. Jeffrey David Perlman as the Chairman and Non-executive Director, Mr. Charles Alexander Portes, Mr. Wei Hu, Mr. David Alasdair William Matheson, Mr. Hwee Chiang Lim, Dr. Kwok Hung Justin Chiu and Mr. Rajeev Veeravalli Kannan as Non-executive Directors, Mr. Brett Harold Krause, The Right Honourable Sir Hugo George William Swire, KCMG, Mr. Simon James McDonald, Ms. Jingsheng Liu and Mr. Robin Tom Holdsworth as Independent Non-executive Directors.