Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Xinyuan Property Management Service (Cayman) Ltd. 鑫苑物業服務集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1895)

## FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Xinyuan Property Management Service (Cayman) Ltd. (the "Company") dated 23 December 2021 in relation to the Extension of the Cooperation Period under the Car Parking Space Exclusive Sales Cooperation Agreement and the announcement of the Company dated 13 January 2022 in relation to the delay of dispatch of circular (collectively, the "Announcements"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Announcements, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) details of the Supplemental Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee containing its recommendations in respect thereof; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Advisor containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the Second EGM, will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 25 February 2022.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 8 April 2022.

By order of the Board

Xinyuan Property Management Service (Cayman) Ltd.

WANG Yanbo

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 24 February 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of the Company comprises Ms. WANG Yanbo as executive Director; Mr. ZHANG Yong and Ms. YANG Yuyan as non-executive Directors; and Mr. LUO Ji, Mr. LI Yifan and Mr. FU Shaojun as independent non-executive Directors.