Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Supplemental Announcement in relation to the Poll Results of the Extraordinary General Meeting Held on 18 February 2022

References are made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice (the "**Notice**") of the extraordinary general meeting ("**EGM**") of China South City Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 January 2022, the notice of special arrangements for the EGM dated 15 February 2022, and the announcement in relation to the poll results of the EGM held on 18 February 2022 (the "**Poll Results Announcement**") regarding, among other things, the Subscription (as defined in the Circular). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Listing Rules to provide supplemental information on the EGM.

The following directors attended the EGM: Mr. Cheng Chung Hing, Ms. Geng Mei, Ms. Cheng Ka Man Carman; Mr. Cheng Tai Po, Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew, GBM, GBS, JP, Mr. Li Wai Keung and Mr. Hui Chiu Chung, JP.

All information and contents set out in the Poll Results Announcement remain unchanged and shall continue to be valid for all purposes. This supplemental announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Poll Results Announcement.

For and on behalf of the Board China South City Holdings Limited Cheng Chung Hing Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 20 February 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Cheng Chung Hing, Ms. Geng Mei and Ms. Cheng Ka Man Carman; the Non-Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Cheng Tai Po and Mr. Lei Ming; and the Independent Non-Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew, GBM, GBS, JP, Mr. Li Wai Keung and Mr. Hui Chiu Chung, JP.