Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## SUNLIGHT TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 深藍科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1950)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT DISPOSAL OF SHARES BY A SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDER

This announcement is made by the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Sunlight Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

On 26 January 2022, the Board was informed by Mr. Zhou Chulong (周楚龍先生) ("Mr. Zhou"), the then substantial shareholder of the Company, that on 24 January 2022, Mr. Zhou has disposed of 260,000,000 shares (the "Sale Shares") of the Company (the "Shares") off-market, representing approximately 21.67% of the total issued Shares as at the date of this announcement, to Mr. Wong Wai Yip (黃偉業先生) ("Mr. Wong") (the "Disposal"). To the best knowledge, information and belief of the Directors and having made all reasonable enquiries, as at the date of this announcement, Mr. Wong is a third party independent of and not connected with the Company (as defined in the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited).

Immediately after the Disposal, Mr. Zhou ceased to be a substantial shareholder of the Company and does not hold any Share. The Company does not expect the Disposal will have any material impact on the business or operations of the Company.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the Shares.

By order of the Board
Sunlight Technology Holdings Limited
Liu Jing

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 26 January 2022

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises Ms. Liu Jing, Mr. Chen Hua, Ms. Zhu Jianqin, Mr. Wen Yongwen and Mr. Gu Jianguo as executive Directors; Mr. Ho Ho Tung Armen, Mr. Au Hei Ching, Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace, Mr. Zheng Yu and Ms. Zhou Xiaochun as independent nonexecutive Directors.