Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

TFG INTERNATIONAL GROUP LIMITED

富元國際集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 542)

MAJOR AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements of TFG International Group Limited (the "Company") dated 5 November 2021 and 18 November 2021 (the "Announcements") in relation to the major and connected transaction regarding the proposed disposal of the entire issued share capital in the Disposal Company. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcements.

As set out in the Announcements, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, further details of the Disposal, a valuation report of the Properties as prepared by an independent valuer, the letter of recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders, the letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders, as well as the notice of the EGM will be despatched by the Company to the Shareholders on or before 31 December 2021.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, it is currently expected that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before 31 January 2022.

By order of the Board
TFG International Group Limited
Yang Lijun
Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. YANG Lijun (Chairman) and Mr. GAO Jingyao, being the executive Directors, Mr. WONG Kui Shing, Danny being the non-executive Director and Ms. CHAN Hoi Ling, Ms. SO Wai Lam and Mr. SUNG Yat Chun, being the independent non-executive Directors.