Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited 新城悅服務集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1755)

POLL RESULTS OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 22 DECEMBER 2021

The Board is pleased to announce that the Resolution set out in the EGM Notice was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM held on 22 December 2021.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited (the "Company") and the notice of the EGM (the "Notice") both dated 3 December 2021 in relation to the 2022 Services Framework Agreement, which constitutes continuing connected transactions under Chapter 14A of the Listing Rules for the Company. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that at the EGM held on 22 December 2021, the resolution approving the 2022 Services Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder and the Annual Cap (the "**Resolution**") as set out in the Notice was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders as an ordinary resolution by way of poll.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's Hong Kong share registrar and transfer office, was appointed as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the EGM.

The poll results of the EGM are as follows:

	Ordinary Resolution		Number of Shares voted (approximate percentage (%))	
			For	Against
THAT:			48,045,917 (100%)	0 (0%)
1.	(a)	the 2022 Services Framework Agreement (including the Seazen Framework Agreement) and the transactions contemplated thereunder, be and are hereby confirmed and approved;		
	(b)	the Annual Cap be and is hereby approved; and		
	(c)	any one Director of the Company be and is hereby authorised for and on behalf of the Company to execute all such other documents, instruments and agreements and to do all such acts or things deemed by him/her to be incidental to, ancillary to or in connection with the matters contemplated in and completion of the 2022 Services Framework Agreement (including the Seazen Framework Agreement).		

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the Resolution, the Resolution proposed at the EGM was duly passed as an ordinary resolution of the Company.

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 870,134,000 Shares. As disclosed in the Circular, as Mr. Wang and Mr. Wang's Associated Companies have material interests in the transactions contemplated under the 2022 Services Framework Agreement, Mr. Wang and Mr. Wang's Associated Companies holding 600,000,000 Shares in aggregate (representing approximately 68.95% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the EGM) were required to abstain, and had abstained, from voting in relation to the Resolution at the EGM.

Save as disclosed above, there were no Shares entitling any Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolution at the EGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shareholders that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolution at the EGM. None of the Shareholders had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or abstain from voting on the Resolution at the EGM.

By order of the Board S-Enjoy Service Group Co., Limited Qi Xiaoming Chairman Executive Director Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 22 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qi Xiaoming, Ms. Wu Qianqian and Mr. Gao Xinli as executive Directors; Mr. Wang Xiaosong, Mr. Lv Xiaoping and Mr. Lu Zhongming as non-executive Directors; and Ms. Zhang Yan, Mr. Zhu Wei and Mr. Xu Xinmin as independent non-executive Directors.