Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 189)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT SHARE REPURCHASE

This is a voluntary announcement made by Dongyue Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries ,collectively the "Group").

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company wishes to inform the public that on 15 December 2021, the Company repurchased, on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, 499,000 shares of the Company (the "**Share Repurchase**"). The aggregate consideration for the Share Repurchase is HK\$5,687,900.00 which is funded by internal resources of the Company. As of the date of this announcement, the Company has repurchased a total of 499,000 of its own shares pursuant to the repurchase mandate granted at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 10 June 2021 (the "**Repurchase Mandate**"), representing approximately 0.02% of the issued share capital of the Company.

Currently, the Company is in a healthy financial position, which can guarantee the normal progress of each of the Group's projects while conducting the Share Repurchase, so as to maintain the Group's future growth. The Board is confident in the long-term development of the Group.

Shareholders and investors of the Company shall exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board

Dongyue Group Limited

Zhang Jianhong

Chairman

The PRC, 15 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are Mr. Zhang Jianhong, Mr. Fu Kwan, Mr. Wang Weidong, Mr. Zhang Zhefeng, Mr. Zhang Bishu and Mr. Zhang Jian as executive directors, and Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen, Mr. Yang Xiaoyong and Mr. Ma Zhizhong as independent non-executive directors.