Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1600)

ANNOUNCEMENT IN RESPECT OF INTERIM DIVIDEND DISTRIBUTION

References are made to the interim results announcement (the "Results Announcement") and the interim report (the "Interim Report") for the six months ended 30 June 2021 of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 26 August 2021 and published on 27 September 2021, respectively. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Results Announcement and the Interim Report.

As disclosed in the Results Announcement and the Interim Report, the Interim Dividend is declared in Renminbi and payable in Hong Kong dollars to the shareholders of the Company (the "Eligible Shareholders") whose names appeared on the register of members of the Company at the close of business on Friday, 29 October 2021. The Board has confirmed that the actual amount of the Interim Dividend to be paid in Hong Kong dollars is determined based on the exchange rate for Renminbi to Hong Kong dollars as quoted by Bank of China on 12 November 2021, the 12th business day prior to the expected date of payment, being RMB1.00=HK\$1.216.

Accordingly, the amount of Interim Dividend payable in Hong Kong dollars shall be 16.33 cents per Share. It is expected that the Interim Dividend will be paid to the Eligible Shareholders on 30 November 2021.

By order of the Board

Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

Zhang Yingcen

Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 12 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive director is Ms. Chen Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun and Ms. Ouyaqun.