Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



WEALTHKING INVESTMENTS LIMITED

華科資本有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1140)

POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 15 OCTOBER 2021

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Wealthking Investments Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces the poll results of the adjourned extraordinary general meeting of the Company held on 15 October 2021 (originally fixed for 13 October 2021 and adjourned due to inclement weather) (the "**EGM**").

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 3,481,128,000 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolution proposed at the EGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders to cast votes on the proposed resolution at the EGM.

The poll results in respect of the resolution proposed at the EGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION	Number of votes (%)	
	FOR	AGAINST
To approve the increase of the authorised share capital of the Company from HK\$400,000,000 divided into 4,000,000,000 shares of HK\$0.10 each to HK\$2,000,000,000 divided into 20,000,000,000 shares by the creation of an additional 16,000,000,000 shares.		9,736,000 (0.71%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of above resolution, such resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.

Tricor Abacus Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed to act as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the EGM.

By order of the Board Wealthking Investments Limited Liu Zhiwei Executive Director and Chairman

Hong Kong SAR, 15 October 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one executive Director, namely, Dr. Liu Zhiwei; two non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Fu Weigang and Dr. Wang Shibin; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Professor He Jia, Mr. Wang Xiaojun and Mr. Chen Yuming.