Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(HKEX Stock code: 3860)

(formerly known as Speed Apparel Holding Limited 尚捷集團控股有限公司)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 AUGUST 2021

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on Monday, 16 August 2021.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice (the "AGM Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited (the "Company") dated 15 July 2021. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on Monday, 16 August 2021.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 500,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM and no Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 March 2021	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To re-appoint the Company's auditors and authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Gao Feng as director	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo as director	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Okoso Satoshi as director	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Liang Fei as director	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(e) To re-elect Mr. Taguchi Junichi as director	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(f) To re-elect Mr. Choi Koon Ming as director	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(g) To re-elect Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho as director	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(h) To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Company's shares	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase the Company's shares	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To add the nominal amount of the shares repurchased by the Company under resolution no. 5 to the mandate granted to the directors under resolution no. 4	375,005,793 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

^{*} Please refer to the AGM Notice for the full text of the resolutions.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions, all of them were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the AGM.

By order of the Board EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited Gao Feng

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 16 August 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Gao Feng and Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Okoso Satoshi and Mr. Liang Fei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Taguchi Junichi, Mr. Choi Koon Ming and Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho.