Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



PETRO-KING OILFIELD SERVICES LIMITED

百勤油田服務有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2178)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 18 JUNE 2021

The Board is pleased to announce that the AGM was held on 18 June 2021 and all the resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice (the "Notice of AGM") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") and the circular (the "Circular") of Petro-king Oilfield Services Limited (the "Company") both dated 30 April 2021 in relation to, inter alia, proposals for general mandates to repurchase shares and to issue new shares of the Company and re-election of directors of the Company. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM held on 18 June 2021, all the resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, a total of 1,726,674,682 Shares were in issue, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There is no restriction on any Shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions at the AGM. None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Shares voted (approximate percentage of total number of votes cast)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and auditor of the Company for the financial year ended 31 December 2020.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
2.	(i) To re-elect Mr. Wang Jinlong as an executive Director.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. Zhao Jindong as an executive Director.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. Tong Hin Wor as an independent non-executive Director.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. Huang Yu as an executive Director.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
	(v) To re-elect Mr. Wong Shiu Kee as a non-executive Director.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
3.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
4.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with new Shares.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's own Shares.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)
7.	Conditional on the passing of resolutions numbered 5 and 6, to extend the general mandate granted by resolution numbered 5 by adding thereto the Shares repurchased pursuant to the general mandate granted by resolution numbered 6.	632,497,138 (92.71%)	49,758,870 (7.29%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 7 at the AGM, all of these resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company by way of poll.

By Order of the Board

Petro-king Oilfield Services Limited

Wang Jinlong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Jinlong, Mr. Zhao Jindong and Mr. Huang Yu; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wong Shiu Kee; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Leung Lin Cheong, Mr. Tong Hin Wor and Mr. Xin Junhe.