Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 345)

## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Vitasoy International Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that the Board has recommended to shareholders on 17th June, 2021 the payment of a final dividend of HK29.0 cents per ordinary share for the year ended 31st March, 2021. The proposed final dividend, if approved at the forthcoming annual general meeting to be held on Monday, 23rd August, 2021 (the "AGM"), will be payable on 14th September, 2021 to shareholders whose names appear in the Company's Register of Members on 2nd September, 2021.

The Register of Members of the Company will be closed as follows:

(a) For determining eligibility to attend and vote at the AGM:	
- Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with the Company's Share Registrar	At 4:30 p.m. on 17th August, 2021
- Closure of the Company's Register of Members	18th August, 2021 to 23rd August, 2021 (both dates inclusive)
- Record date	23rd August, 2021
(b) For determining entitlement to the proposed final	
dividend:	
- Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with the Company's Share Registrar	At 4:30 p.m. on 30th August, 2021
- Closure of the Company's Register of Members	31st August, 2021 to 2nd September, 2021 (both dates inclusive)
- Record date	2nd September, 2021

During the above closure periods, no transfer of shares will be registered. To be eligible to attend and vote at the AGM, and to qualify for the proposed final dividend, all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Share Registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited of Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration no later than the aforementioned latest time.

By Order of the Board **Paggie Ah-hing TONG**Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 17th June, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Winston Yau-lai LO, Mr. Roberto GUIDETTI and Mr. Eugene LYE are executive directors. Ms. Yvonne Mo-ling LO, Mr. Peter Tak-shing LO and Ms. May LO are non-executive directors. Dr. the Hon. Sir David Kwok-po LI, Mr. Jan P. S. ERLUND, Mr. Anthony John Liddell NIGHTINGALE, Mr. Paul Jeremy BROUGH and Dr. Roy Chi-ping CHUNG are independent non-executive directors.