Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Tian Ge Interactive Holdings Limited

天鴿互動控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1980)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 11 JUNE 2021

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tian Ge Interactive Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the voting results of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of the Company held on 11 June 2021.

Reference is made to the circular to the shareholders of the Company (the "**Circular**") and notice of the AGM (the "**Notice**") both dated 27 April 2021 containing details of the resolutions tabled before the AGM for the Shareholders' approval. Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM, the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by way of poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes Cast (approximate percentage of number of votes cast (%))	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2020.	506,932,985 (99.964308%)	181,000 (0.035692%)
2.	To re-elect Mr. Fu Zhengjun as executive director of the Company.	507,044,985 (99.986394%)	69,000 (0.013606%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. Xiong Xiangdong as non-executive director of the Company.	507,099,985 (99.997239%)	14,000 (0.002761%)
4.	To re-elect Ms. Cao Fei as non-executive director of the Company.	507,113,985 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
5.	To re-elect Mr. Lam Yiu Por as independent non- executive director of the Company.	507,113,985 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
6.	To re-elect Mr. Yang Wenbin as independent non- executive director of the Company.	507,113,985 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Votes Cast (approximate percentage of number of votes cast (%))	
		For	Against
7.	To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.		0 (0.000000%)
8.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and authorize the board o directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	f (100.00000%)	0 (0.00000%)
9.	 (A) To grant a general mandate to the director to allot, issue and/or otherwise deal with additional securities not exceeding 20% of the issued shares of the Company. 	n (98.517250%)	7,519,231 (1.482750%)
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued shares of the Company.		0 (0.000000%)
	 (C) Conditional upon the passing of the ordinary resolutions number 9(A) and 9(B), to extend the authority given to the directors pursuan to ordinary resolution number 9(A) to issued securities by adding to the number of issued shares of the Company which may be allotted by the directors of the Company pursuan to such general mandate of an amoun representing the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution number 9(B). 	(98.517250%) t t t t t	7,519,231 (1.482750%)
	 (D) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares o the Company under the restricted share uni scheme of the Company. 	f (98.517250%)	7,519,231 (1.482750%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolutions, the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares of the Company was 1,289,777,162 Shares. 14,650,000 Shares were repurchased but not yet cancelled. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend but abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

No Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the proposed resolutions at the AGM. None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board **Tian Ge Interactive Holdings Limited Fu Zhengjun** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 11 June 2021

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Fu Zhengjun and Mr. Mai Shi'en, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Xiong Xiangdong and Ms. Cao Fei, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lam Yiu Por, Mr. Yang Wenbin and Mr. Chan Wing Yuen Hubert.