Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1168)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated April 29, 2021 in relation to the Share Subscription Agreement and the Sinolink Subscription (the "**Announcement**") and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated May 20, 2021 in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (the "**Delay Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, details of the Share Subscription Agreement, the Sinolink Subscription and other information required under The Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before June 11, 2021.

As additional time is required for the preparation of, among other things, financial information of the Group, including but not limited to the statement of indebtedness and working capital sufficiency for inclusion in the circular, the date of despatch of the circular is expected to be postponed to a date falling on or before July 2, 2021 after discussion with the auditors.

By order of the Board Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited Xiang Ya Bo Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, June 10, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xiang Ya Bo (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Chen Wei as executive Directors; Mr. Ou Yaping, Mr. Ou Jin Yi Hugo and Mr. Tang Yui Man Francis as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Tian Jin, Dr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Xin Luo Lin as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only