Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Feiyang International Holdings Group Limited

飛揚國際控股(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1901)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 9 JUNE 2021

Reference is made to the circular dated 30 April 2021 and the supplemental circular dated 25 May 2021 of Feiyang International Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") in relation to the proposed re-election of directors and the proposed granting of general mandates to repurchase shares and to issue shares.

The board of directors of the Company is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company held on Wednesday, 9 June 2021, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2020.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. Wu Bin as an executive director of the Company.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(b).	To re-elect Ms. Qiu Zheng as an executive director of the Company.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(c).	To re-elect Mr. Xiong Di as an executive director of the Company.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(d).	To re-elect Mr. Li Huamin as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2(e).	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the respective directors' remuneration.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
3.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as auditors and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares in the capital of the Company by the aggregate number of the shares repurchased by the Company.	322,760,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Notes:

- (a) As all of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 6, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 500,000,000 shares.
- (c) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 500,000,000 shares.
- (d) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (e) No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.
- (f) None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (g) The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board Feiyang International Holdings Group Limited HE Binfeng

Chairman, chief executive officer and executive director

Ningbo, the PRC, 9 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Mr. He Binfeng, Mr. Huang Yu, Mr. Wu Bin, Mr. Chen Xiaodong, Ms. Qiu Zheng and Mr. Xiong Di as executive directors; and Mr. Li Huamin, Mr. Yi Ling and Ms. Li Chengai as independent non-executive directors.