Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 8 JUNE 2021

At the Annual General Meeting of Lippo Limited (the "Company") held on 8 June 2021 (the "AGM"), a poll was demanded by the Chairman of the AGM for voting on all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. The Board of Directors of the Company is pleased to announce that at the AGM, all proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 29 April 2021 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll.

Tricor Progressive Limited, the Company's Registrar, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and vote on all the resolutions proposed at the AGM was 493,154,032 ordinary shares. There were no restrictions on any shareholders casting their votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM and there were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). No shareholders of the Company were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM and no parties have stated their intention in the circular of the Company dated 29 April 2021 to vote against or to abstain from voting on the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

C = 4 = = + 1 = 1 = = = = = + 1 = =		4 - 6 41 1 41	man and at the ACM.
Set out below are the	pon results in respe	ect of the resolutions p	roposed at the AGM.

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (Approximate % of total shares voted)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited Financial Statements of the Company and the Reports of the Directors and the Independent Auditor for the nine months ended 31 December 2020.	376,424,724 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK3 cents per share for the nine months ended 31 December 2020 as recommended by the Board of Directors.	376,424,724 (100%)	0 (0%)
3A.	To re-elect Dr. Stephen Riady as a Director.	376,239,458 (99.95%)	185,266 (0.05%)
3B.	To re-elect Mr. John Luen Wai Lee as a Director.	376,239,458 (99.95%)	185,266 (0.05%)
3C.	To re-elect Mr. Edwin Neo as a Director.	376,271,204 (99.96%)	153,520 (0.04%)
3D.	To authorise the Board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration.	376,258,881 (99.96%)	165,843 (0.04%)
4.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the Auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix its remuneration.	376,424,724 (100%)	0 (0%)
5A.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to allot and issue additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.#	369,809,937 (98.24%)	6,614,787 (1.76%)
5B.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to buy-back shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.#	376,424,724 (100%)	0 (0%)
5C.	To extend the general mandate to the Directors to allot and issue additional shares of the Company by addition of an amount not exceeding the number of shares bought-back by the Company.#	369,809,937 (98.24%)	6,614,787 (1.76%)

Please refer to the notice of the AGM for the full text of the resolutions.

By Order of the Board LIPPO LIMITED Davy Lee Secretary

Hong Kong, 8 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises seven directors, of which Dr. Stephen Riady (Chairman) and Mr. John Luen Wai Lee (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer) as executive Directors, Messrs. Jark Pui Lee and Leon Nim Leung Chan as non-executive Directors and Messrs. Edwin Neo, King Fai Tsui and Victor Ha Kuk Yung as independent non-executive Directors.