Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



你的生活知己

## DEXIN CHINA HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

德信中国控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2019)

## ANNOUNCEMENT BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Dexin China Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that the extraordinary general meeting of the Company (the "EGM") will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, 25 June 2021 at 10th Floor, Dexin Group, No. 588 Huanzhan East Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou Zhejiang, the PRC.

The share register of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 22 June 2021 to Friday, 25 June 2021 (both days inclusive), during which no transfer of shares of the Company ("Shares") will be effected. Any holders of Shares, whose names appear on the Company's register of members on Friday, 25 June 2021, are entitled to attend and vote at the EGM. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the EGM, holders of Shares shall lodge share transfer documents and the relevant share certificates with the Company's Share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 21 June 2021 at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

The Company will despatch the circular and notice of the EGM, as well as the related proxy form to the shareholders in due course.

By order of the Board

Dexin China Holdings Company Limited

Hu Yiping

Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 June 2021

As of the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Hu Yiping, Mr. Fei Zhongmin and Ms. Shan Bei as executive Directors, Mr. Hu Shihao as a non-executive Director, and Dr. Wong Wing Kuen Albert, Mr. Ding Jiangang and Mr. Chen Hengliu as independent non-executive Directors.