Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Channel Micron Holdings Company Limited 捷心降控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with members' limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2115)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 1 JUNE 2021

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Channel Micron Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") held on 1 June 2021, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 26 April 2021 were taken by poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2020.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK0.36 cents per share for the year ended 31 December 2020.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(a).	To re-elect Mr. Ng Yew Sum as an executive director of the Company.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(b).	To re-elect Mr. Law Eng Hock as an executive director of the Company.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(c).	To re-elect Mr. Lim Kai Seng as an executive director of the Company.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(d).	To re-elect Mr. Chin Sze Kee as an executive director of the Company.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(e).	To re-elect Ms. Yap Chui Fan as an executive director of the Company.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(f).	To re-elect Mr. Ng Seng Leong as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
3(g).	To re-elect Mr. Wu Chun Sing as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	632,880,750 (77.19%)	186,998,700 (22.81%)
3(h).	To re-elect Mr. Martin Giles Manen as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
3(i).	To authorize the board of directors to fix the respective directors' remuneration.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To re-appoint Grant Thornton Hong Kong Limited as auditors of the Company and to authorize the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	819,869,450 (99.99%)	10,000 (0.01%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares in the capital of the Company by the aggregate number of the shares repurchased by the Company.	819,879,450 (100%)	0 (0%)

Notes:

- (a) As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 7, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares of the Company in issue was 1,400,000,000 shares.
- (c) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 1,400,000,000 shares.
- (d) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").
- (e) None of the shareholders of the Company were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.
- (f) None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 26 April 2021 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

(g) The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the poll taken at the AGM.

By Order of the Board Channel Micron Holdings Company Limited Ng Yew Sum

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 1 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. NG Yew Sum (Chairman), Mr. CHIN Sze Kee, Mr. LAW Eng Hock, Mr. LIM Kai Seng and Ms. YAP Chui Fan as the executive Directors; and (2) Mr. NG Seng Leong, Mr. Martin Giles MANEN and Mr. WU Chun Sing as the independent non-executive Directors.