Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 MAY 2021

Reference is made to the circular of Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 28 April 2021 (the "Circular"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions submitted to the AGM held on 28 May 2021 as follows:

		Number of Votes (%)			
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against		
1.	To receive and consider the audited	2,962,986,468	26		
	consolidated financial statements and	(99.999999%)	(0.000001%)		
	the reports of the directors and				
	independent auditors of the Company				
	for the year ended 31 December 2020.				
2 (a).	(i) To re-elect Mr. Chen Wei as an	2,962,986,468	26		
	executive director of the	(99.999999%)	(0.000001%)		
	Company.				
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. Ou Yaping as a	2,962,986,468	26		
	non-executive director of the	(99.999999%)	(0.000001%)		
	Company.				
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. Tian Jin as an	2,630,588,468	332,398,026		
	independent non-executive	(88.781656%)	(11.218344%)		
	director of the Company.				
2 (b).	To authorise the Board to fix the	2,962,986,442	52		
	remuneration of the Directors for the	(99.999998%)	(0.000002%)		
	year ending 31 December 2021.				
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche	2,962,986,378	116		
	Tohmatsu as auditors of the Company	(99.999996%)	(0.000004%)		
	and to authorise the Board to fix their				
	remuneration.				

			Number of Votes (%)	
		<b>Ordinary Resolutions</b>	For	Against
4.	(A)	To grant a general mandate to	2,962,986,378	116
		the Directors to repurchase	(99.999996%)	(0.000004%)
		Shares not exceeding 10% of the		
		total number of issued Shares.		
	(B)	To grant a general mandate to	2,899,563,313	63,423,181
		the Directors to issue new	(97.859485%)	(2.140515%)
		Shares not exceeding 20% of the		
		total number of issued Shares.		
	(C)	To extend the general mandate	2,567,914,113	395,072,381
		given to the Directors to issue	(86.666413%)	(13.333587%)
		new Shares by adding the shares		
		repurchased by the Company		
		under item No. 4(A) above.		
	(D)	To approve the refreshment of	2,567,914,139	395,072,355
		10% scheme mandate limit to	(86.666414%)	(13.333586%)
		grant share options under the		
		share option scheme of the		
		Company adopted on 17 May		
		2012.		

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

*Note:* The full text of resolutions 4(A) to 4(D) is set out in the AGM Notice.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up Shares was 6,374,003,096 Shares. In relation to all resolutions submitted to the AGM, the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM was 6,374,003,096 Shares. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions submitted to the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there was no Share requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

Shareholders may refer to the Circular for details of the above resolutions in items 4(A) to (D) proposed and passed at the AGM. The Circular may be viewed and downloaded from the Company's website at www.sinolinkhk.com or the designated website of the Stock Exchange at www.hkexnews.hk.

For and on behalf of
Sinolink Worldwide Holdings Limited
Lo Tai On

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 May 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xiang Ya Bo (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Chen Wei as executive Directors; Mr. Ou Yaping, Mr. Ou Jin Yi Hugo and Mr. Tang Yui Man Francis as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Tian Jin, Dr. Xiang Bing and Mr. Xin Luo Lin as independent non-executive Directors.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only