Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AGTech Holdings Limited 亞博科技控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8279)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 18 MAY 2021

Reference is made to the notice (the "Notice") of annual general meeting (the "AGM") of AGTech Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 31 March 2021, and the circular of the Company dated 31 March 2021 (the "Circular"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") as set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, 18 May 2021. As at the date of the AGM:

- (i) the total number of issued Shares was 11,672,342,235, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the AGM;
- (ii) none of the Shares entitled the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 17.47A of the GEM Listing Rules; and
- (iii) no Shareholder had stated his/her/its intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Resolutions or was required under the GEM Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM.

The Company had appointed Tricor Abacus Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, to act as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

The number of Shares represented by votes for and against the Resolutions at the AGM was as follows:

RESOLUTIONS			NUMBER OF VOTES (approximate%) (Note)	
			FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive and adopt the audited financial		9,380,072,152	44
	statements and the reports of the Directors and		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020.			
2.	i.	To re-elect Mr. Li Faguang as a	9,380,072,152	44
		non-executive Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	ii.	To re-elect Mr. Zou Liang as a	9,380,072,152	44
		non-executive Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	iii.	To re-elect Mr. Feng Qing as an	9,380,072,152	44
		independent non-executive Director.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	iv.	To authorize the Board to fix the	9,297,026,716	83,045,480
		remuneration of all Directors who are	(99.11%)	(0.89%)
		re-elected at the AGM.		
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the		9,380,072,152	44
	auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries for		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
		ensuing year and authorize the Board to fix		
their remuneration.				
4.	i.	To grant a general mandate to the	9,291,942,706	88,129,490
		Directors to allot, issue and deal with the	(99.06%)	(0.94%)
		Company's shares, on terms as referred to		
		in ordinary resolution no. 4(i) in the Notice*.		
	ii.		0 290 072 152	44
	11.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to buy back the Company's	9,380,072,152 (99.99%)	(0.01%)
		shares, on terms as referred to in ordinary	(99.9970)	(0.01 /0)
		resolution no. 4(ii) in the Notice#.		
	iii.	To approve the extension of the general	9,291,942,706	88,129,490
		mandate to be granted to the Directors to	(99.06%)	(0.94%)
		allot the Company's shares, on terms as		
		referred to in ordinary resolution no. 4(iii)		
		in the Notice [#] .		

^{*} Please refer to the Notice for full text of the Resolutions.

Note: The number of votes and approximate percentage of voting Shares as stated above are based on the total number of issued Shares held by the Shareholders who attended and voted at the AGM in person, by authorized representative or by proxy.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, all the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company by the Shareholders.

By order of the Board

AGTech Holdings Limited

Sun Ho

Chairman & CEO

The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, 18 May 2021

* For identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Sun Ho and Ms. Hu Taoye as executive Directors; (ii) Mr. Yang Guang, Mr. Li Faguang, Mr. Ji Gang and Mr. Zou Liang as non-executive Directors; and (iii) Ms. Monica Maria Nunes, Mr. Feng Qing and Dr. Gao Jack Qunyao as independent non-executive Directors.

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that, to the best of their knowledge and belief, the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Listed Company Information" page of the GEM website operated by the Stock Exchange at www.hkgem.com for at least seven days from the day of its posting and will be published on the website of the Company at www.agtech.com.