Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Ye Xing Group Holdings Limited

燁星集團控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1941)

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the annual general meeting (the "Meeting") of Ye Xing Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") will be held at Room 108, No. 45 Xinrong North Street, Xihongmen, Daxing District, Beijing, PRC on Monday, 31 May 2021 at 10:00 a.m. to transact the following businesses:

- 1. To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the reports of the directors (the "Directors") and auditor of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2020.
- 2. i. To re-elect Mr. Zhao Weihao as an executive Director.
 - ii. To re-elect Ms. Li Yin Ping as an executive Director.
 - iii. To authorize the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors.
- 3. To re-appoint Crowe (HK) CPA Limited as auditor of the Company and to authorize the board of Directors to fix its remuneration.

By Order of the Board Ye Xing Group Holdings Limited Wu Guoqing Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 April 2021

Registered office: Windward 3, Regatta Office Park PO Box 1350 Grand Cayman KY1-1108 Cayman Islands Principal place of business in Hong Kong: 31/F, Tower Two, Times Square 1 Matheson Street Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Principal place of business in the PRC: Room 108 No. 45 Xinrong North Street Xihongmen, Daxing District Beijing, PRC

Notes:

- For the purpose of determining the identity of the shareholders entitled to attend and vote at the Meeting, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 26 May 2021 to Monday, 31 May 2021, both dates inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be effected. All transfers accompanied by the relevant certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 25 May 2021.
- 2. A member of the Company entitled to attend and vote at the Meeting is entitled to appoint one or, if he is the holder of two or more shares, more proxies to attend and vote instead of him. A proxy need not be a member of the Company.
- 3. In the case of joint holders of shares in the Company, the vote of the senior who tenders a vote, whether in person or by proxy, shall be accepted to the exclusion of the vote(s) of the other joint holder(s), seniority being determined by the order in which names stand in the register of members.
- 4. In order to be valid, the form of proxy must be in writing under the hand of the appointor or of his attorney duly authorized in writing, or if the appointor is a corporation, either under seal, or under the hand of an officer or attorney or other person duly authorized, and must be deposited with the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong (together with the power of attorney or other authority, if any, under which it is signed or a certified copy thereof) not less than 48 hours (i.e. 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, 29 May 2021) before the time fixed for holding of the Meeting.
- 5. With respect to resolution no. 2 of this notice, Mr. Zhao Weihao and Ms. Li Yin Ping shall retire from office of directorship and shall offer themselves for re-election in accordance with the articles of association of the Company. Details of their information which are required to be disclosed under the Listing Rules are set out in Appendix I of the circular of the Company dated 29 April 2021.
- 6. As at the date of this notice, the board of Directors comprises Mr. Zhao Weihao, Ms. Wu Guoqing and Ms. Li Yin Ping as executive Directors; and Mr. Chan Cheong Tat, Mr. Cheung Wai Hung and Ms. Chen Weijie as independent non-executive Directors.