Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1147)

## FURTHER CHANGE OF DATE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD

Reference is made to the annual results announcement (the "Annual Results Announcement") of Edensoft Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 23 March 2021 and the announcement of the Company dated 13 April 2021 (the "First Change of Date Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Annual Results Announcement.

As disclosed in the First Change of Date Announcement, the 2021 AGM was originally brought forward to be held on Thursday, 20 May 2021 and for the purpose of determining entitlement to attend and vote at the 2021 AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Friday, 14 May 2021 to Thursday, 20 May 2021, both days inclusive, during which period, no transfer of Shares will be registered.

The Company would like to announce that the 2021 AGM will be further rescheduled. Further announcement will be made as soon as practicable regarding the confirmed date of the 2021 AGM, the corresponding period of closure of the register of members of the Company, as well as the latest time to lodge transfers in order to be entitled to attend the 2021 AGM.

The Company would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused.

By Order of the Board

Edensoft Holdings Limited

Ms. Ding Xinyun

Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 19 April 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Ding Xinyun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Li Yi, Mr. Ling Yunzhi and Ms. Peng Dongping as the executive Directors, and Mr. Yu Kwok Leung, Mr. Ho Ka Chun and Mr. Liang Chi as the independent non-executive Directors.