Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited

飛思達科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1782)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2020

Reference is made to the announcement of Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 26 March 2021 in relation to the annual results of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020 (the "Announcement"). The Company would like to provide the following supplementary information in relation to the Announcement:

SCOPE OF WORK OF ERNST & YOUNG

The figures in respect of the Group's consolidated statement of financial position, consolidated statement of profit or loss and other comprehensive income and the related notes thereto for the year ended 31 December 2020 as set out in the results announcement have been agreed by the Group's auditor, Ernst & Young ("EY"), to the amounts set out in the Group's draft consolidated financial statement for the year. The work performed by EY in this respect did not constitute an assurance engagement in accordance with Hong Kong Standards on Auditing, Hong Kong Standards on Review Engagements or Hong Kong Standards on Assurance Engagements issued by the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and consequently no assurance has been expressed by EY on the results announcement.

By order of the Board
Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited
Guan Haiqing

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 March 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Guan Haiqing, Mr. Sie Tak Kwan and Mr. Yue Yong; the non-executive Director is Mr. Liang Judong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheung Hon Fai, Professor Lam Kin Man and Mr. Shen Qi.