Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the content of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the content of this announcement.



China ITS (Holdings) Co., Ltd. 中国智能交通系统(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1900)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION SUBSCRIPTION OF WEALTH MANAGEMENT PRODUCT

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of China ITS (Holdings) Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated 28 January 2021. Unless otherwise stated, terms defined in the Announcement shall have the same meanings when used in this announcement.

To enable shareholders and potential investors of the Company to better understand the subscription of the Wealth Management Product, the Company would like to provide additional information in relation to the counterparty to the subscription agreement, being CR Trust and CSC Financial.

CR Trust is an institution established under the laws of the PRC which is primarily engaged in providing integrated financial services. According to CR Trust's 2019 annual report and other publicly available information, CR Trust is owned as to 51% by China Resources Co., Limited (華潤股份有限公司) and as to 49% by Shenzhen Investment Holdings Co., Ltd. (深 圳市投資控股有限公司), both being companies established under the laws of the PRC and state-owned enterprises of the PRC.

CSC Financial is a company established under the laws of the PRC, whose A shares are listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601066) and whose H shares are listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 6066).

By order of the Board China ITS (Holdings) Co., Ltd. Liao Jie Chairman

Beijing, 3 February 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liao Jie and Mr. Jiang Hailin; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ye Zhou, Mr. Wang Dong and Mr. Zhou Jianmin.