Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 1902)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Yincheng International Holding Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated 23 December 2020 in relation to the entering into of the Cooperation Agreement for the development of Land (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

Pursuant to Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules, a circular containing, among others, further details of the Transactions (the "Circular") is required to be despatched to the Shareholders within 15 business days after publication of the Announcement, which shall be on or before 15 January 2021.

As the (i) financial information of the Project Company; (ii) unaudited pro forma financial information of the Group immediately upon completion of the Transactions; and (iii) valuation report in relation to the valuation of the Land to be issued by an independent property valuer are currently still under preparation, additional time is required by the Company to ascertain and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular. As such, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules for an extension of time for the despatch of the Circular. Further announcement(s) will be made by the Company regarding the expected date of despatch of the Circular if and when the said waiver is granted by the Stock Exchange.

By order of the Board of YINCHENG INTERNATIONAL HOLDING CO., LTD. HUANG Qingping

Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 January 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Ma Baohua, Mr. Zhu Li, Mr. Wang Zheng and Ms. Shao Lei; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Qingping and Mr. Xie Chenguang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Shimin, Mr. Chan Peng Kuan and Mr. Lam Ming Fai.