Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Dynasty Fine Wines Group Limited (the "Company") dated 11 December 2020 and the notice of extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM Notice") dated the same date in relation to the Company's extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM") to be held on 29 December 2020 to approve, among other matters, the Company's proposed continuing connected transactions. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those set out in the Circular.

The Shareholders' attention is drawn to the Circular and the EGM Notice whereby it was stated the register of shareholders of the Company will be closed from 22 December 2020 to 29 December 2020, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of Shares will be effected, and that the last date of registration of transfer will be on 21 December 2020. The Company would like to clarify that the Company's register of members will NOT be closed during the aforesaid period, and thus the aforesaid last date of registration will NOT be applicable. Shareholders and investors are therefore free to conduct any transfer of Shares during the aforesaid period.

By order of the Board DYNASTY FINE WINES GROUP LIMITED Wan Shoupeng Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the board of Directors comprises three executive Directors, namely, Mr. Wan Shoupeng, Mr. Li Guanghe and Mr. Huang Manyou, three non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Heriard-Dubreuil Francois, Mr. Wong Ching Chung and Mr. Robert Luc, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Dr. Zhang Guowang, Mr. Yeung Ting Lap Derek Emory and Mr. Sun David Lee.