Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

PROSPEROUS FUTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED

未來發展控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1259)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements of Prosperous Future Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 19 May 2020 (the "Announcement") and 10 July 2020 (the "Further Delay In Despatch Announcement") in relation to the disposal of the entire equity interest in Frog Prince (Fujian) Baby & Child Care Products Co., Limited* (青蛙王子(福建) 嬰童護理用品有限公司) and the delay in despatch of the Circular respectively. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement and the Further Delay In Despatch Announcement unless the context herein requires otherwise.

As set out in the Further Delay In Despatch Announcement, the Circular containing, among other things, (i) details of the Disposal; (ii) a property valuation report in respect of the Property; (iii) notice of the EGM; and (iv) other disclosures required under the Listing Rules, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 14 August 2020.

As additional time is required for preparing and finalising certain information in the Circular, the Circular is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 September 2020.

By order of the Board

Prosperous Future Holdings Limited

Tsai Wallen

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) three executive Directors, namely Mr. Tsai Wallen, Mr. Lau Ka Ho and Mr. Chan Hoi Tik; (ii) two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Zhouxin and Mr. Sze Wine Him Jaime; and (iii) three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Chan Sze Man, Mr. Ma Kwun Yung Stephen and Ms. Bu Yanan.

* The English transliteration of the Chinese name in this announcement, where indicated, is included for information only, and should not be regarded as the official English name of such Chinese name.